Catherine C.

Catherine C.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catherine can host 1 dog per night.
Catherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Dan H.
Dan H.
Aug 20, 2018

Great sitter and walker. She will not let you down. She took care of my dog when I was away on vacation and I was very pleased with her service! Thank you for doing such a great job and taking care of my dog while I was away. Will definitely use your services again.

Catherine C.
Catherine C.
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
Aug 20, 2018

Catherine is the BEST! My dog loved his stay. Catherine is very professional and obviously cares a lot about animals. I highly reccomend her services.

Catherine C.
Catherine C.

About Catherine

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced Play Area - Flexible Work

Hello! I've grown up with dogs my whole life and I'm a working professional in the Stamford area. I have a degree in Animal Science, and have previous experience working at a veterinarian's office, shelters, and animal rescues.
Availability during the week: Dog walking from 5pm-10pm. I work from home on Fridays and can board and/or walk your precious pup multiple times a day.
My apartment has a locked, fenced in dog run area ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

How often he/she eats, What kind of food, What toys does he/she enjoy, Is he/she friendly with other dogs and/or kids, Is he/she crate trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Catherine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Catherine watches your pet

In Catherine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Catherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.