House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Tina M.
Tina M.
January 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Catherine was awesome! She stopped by every morning that we were away and fed, played with and scooped the litter box of our two cats. She even topped off the litter box for us! I loved the daily report cards that she sent along with the pictures of them eating and playing. We will definitely use her again next time we are out of town.

Catherine B.
Catherine B.
patty B.
patty B.
November 16, 2017

I have known Catherine for a very long time and she has always been and continues to be a very caring, responsible person, and especially when it comes to dogs and cats.. She has a lot of love, patience, respect and compassion for all animals. I have a dog and 2 cats and she has spent time with them and taken care of them and she is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend her to take ...

Catherine B.
Catherine B.
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
October 24, 2017

Catherine is a fun-loving, passion-seeking, down-to-earth individual whom I very much enjoy spending time with. She absolutely loves the many creatures of the world and would be a wonderful pet walking/sitting candidate. She is very pleasant (and fun) to work with but is also responsible, and she will be sure to take the best care of your buddies while your away. A major plus: I think spending time with animals does just as much ...

Catherine B.
Catherine B.

About Catherine

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I live near great parks

I'm a long time animal lover, I grew up with two cats (with very different personalities) and a year ago my parents adopted a very cute and lovable miniature schnauzer (aka my "little brother"). I live in a great neighborhood surrounded by parks but sadly pets are not allowed in my apartment so I want to use Rover to get my fix of animal loving! Someday I hope to adopt a small male pug. I ...

What Catherine would like to know about your dog

Knowing a dogs activity level will be important for me to know to gauge what kind of activities I should prepare for. Pugs are my absolute favorite but I don't discriminate by any means.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.