Catharine H.

Catharine H.

House Sitting

$36
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Catharine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Grad student & a runner ❤️

I've had dogs my entire life and love taking care of them. I’m currently a grad student at BU with lots of flexibility and two days a week off and weekends.
I am a runner so if you’re comfortable with your dog running some distance, I’d be happy to run them! I’m also more than happy to bring pets to dog parks or off lead areas to toss a toy and ...

What Catharine would like to know about your dog

I can totally handle bigger dogs. A big thing to know about a dog before going out with them is their temperament toward other dogs and children. I can work around both!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Catharine watches your pet

I'm a big fan of running if your dog is capable of going on a 3 mile jog. But I'm also a big fan of dog parks, I think social interactions with other dogs is really important.

Catharine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.