Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$48
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catarina can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Catarina can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

40
repeat clients
61 Reviews

Ann F.
Ann F.
Jul 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Thea had a great time with Catarina and her family. We could tell from the pictures she was receiving a lot of attention and affection and was being well cared for. We would definitely use Catarina again in the future.

Catarina B.
Catarina B.
Mark B.
Mark B.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Catarina was fantastic and very prompt with responding to messages. Will definitely be contacting her the next time I’m heading out of town.

Catarina B.
Catarina B.
Mallory S.
Mallory S.
Dec 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Catarina is simply awesome! I have had the same dogsitter for almost 10 years so the thought of finding a new dogsitter was daunting. Catarina made the process painless! She is attentive, thoughtful and took great care of my boys. They were treated like family members, which made me feel instantly comfortable. Her house is set up perfectly for dogsitting—everything is secure and she has the ability to separate dogs if needed. My dogs ...

Catarina B.
Catarina B.

About Catarina

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Our passion & your dog's heaven

Hi my name is Catarina

We (my husband I & children) live in the Cambrian area of San Jose conviently located to major towns and freeways.
I'm a stay at home home mom and a dog lover!
Our home offers a sunny backyard with a shaded area, as well as a spacious house. Here your dog will have plenty of indoor/outdoor space!
Located walking distance to a beautiful park where your dog can run ...

What Catarina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if he has any medical conditions
I would like to know how well socialized he is - does he get along with other dogs and people.
I would like to know if he is ok being around kids
I would like to know about his routine

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Catarina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.