Catalyna C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catalyna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Catalyna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Ariella M.
Ariella M.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Zoe enjoyed her stay and Catalyna sent me daily updates so I knew how Zoe was doing.

Catalyna C.
Catalyna C.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Feb 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Catalyna is super sweet, a good communicator and keeps a tidy home. Yes, I recommend her.

Catalyna C.
Catalyna C.
Victoria H.
Victoria H.
Jan 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Catalyna was awesome! She was flexible with my crazy schedule and very understanding of “puppyhood”. I felt very comfortable leaving our girl with Catalyna and Brandon!

Catalyna C.
Catalyna C.

About Catalyna

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Huge animal lover!

Hello all! My name is Catalyna. I am 21 years old. I live in a one story home in Norfolk off of 64. I have all the time in the world to cuddle and play as much as your little pups heart desires! I have a large fenced in yard to play fetch! Animals are my passion. While growing up I was taught how to properly take care of and handle many different types of ...

What Catalyna would like to know about your dog

The dog would need to get along with cats considering I have one. I also would love to be informed if the animal is potty trained if not I am willing and able to continue the potty training process in order to help out. Lastly, I need to be informed if the animal is food aggressive. Any additional information I did not list would be greatly appreciated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Catalyna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Catalyna's Pets

Fibi Snow

6 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Molly Taylor

1 year, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Catalyna watches your pet

I am a very active individual. I would love for your dog to accompany me on a walk for nothing less than 1 mile. I feel it is very important to allow your animal to enjoy fresh air and explore new surroundings.

In Catalyna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Catalyna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.