Catalina & Megan W.

Catalina & Megan W.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Catalina & Megan can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Catalina & Megan can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Pierre C.
Pierre C.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Catalina and Megan did a great job caring for my boxer for 4 days. This was my first time using Rover.com and Catalina and Megan have represented them well. They are very professional and sent frequent updates and photos. My boxer was happy there and had loads of fun and activities! Thanks again Catalina and Megan. Well done! We will see you again!

Catalina & Megan W.
Catalina & Megan W.
Ashlie W.
Ashlie W.
Jun 25, 2018

Catalina has always had at least one pet since I’ve known her the last 10+ years. She’s caring and playful with cats, dogs, and bunnies. Her dog, Fritz, even as big and energetic as he is, has learned to be gentle with babies and kids. You can trust Catalina with your beloved furry family members, too.

Catalina & Megan W.
Catalina & Megan W.
Kelly J.
Kelly J.
Jun 22, 2018

Catalina watched my puppy for me while I was out of town. It was my first time leaving Liza alone and I felt completely confident leaving her with Catalina. She kept me updated on what a great time Liza was having, sent me lots of photos of a happy puppy playing, and even gave her a bath for me when she got a bit too messy having fun. I came home to a happy, sleepy ...

Catalina & Megan W.
Catalina & Megan W.

About Catalina & Megan

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large house with lots of love

We’re two sisters who are home full time. We have a very large home, and a very large backyard. We love animals and want to provide a safe loving environment for your fur babies when you’re away or at work. We are both in our late 20’s. There is one child in the house, she has been around animals all of her life. She knows how to approach them and when to ...

What Catalina & Megan would like to know about your dog

Do they get along it’s other dogs? With cats? Are they used to children? Do they have their shots? Are they potty trained? Are they shy, and need us to take our time getting to know them.

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Catalina & Megan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Catalina & Megan's Pets

Fritz

Goldendoodle
3 years old, 55 lbs.

Sandy

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Catalina & Megan watches your pet

We will walk to nearby parks, and around our nice neighborhood. We have a van so if we only have a few dogs on a given day we could go to the dog park. We can play in the backyard with toys and the hose on hot days as long as your dogs like water.

In Catalina & Megan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Catalina & Megan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.