Cassiopeia B.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassiopeia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cassiopeia's Photos

Cassiopeia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3 Reviews

Howie H.
Howie H.
Sep 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Cass took amazing care of my friend Chief while I was out of town... She kept me updated and sent pictures showing how he was doing and what he was doing... I'm extremely pleased with how well Chief was cared for and the thoughtfulness of keeping me updated... I absolutely recommend her to anyone as someone who would be very caring and responsible enough to look after your 4-legged family members...

Cassiopeia B.
Faye B.
Faye B.
Jul 17, 2017

My observations involving Cass with dogs and cats has been positive. Her interaction with her families German Shepard were both fun and loving - they were playing catch. The dog responded to her commands and she introduced him to some strangers. Cass also loves cats. She and her husband have a blended family of five cats and I think Cass is a positive influence in helping them get along and also receive all the love and ...

Cassiopeia B.
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Jul 10, 2017

Cass is an animal lover, through and through. She seems to be able to match the energy level of any animal, whether it's running, jumping, and playing or relaxing and "chilling" out. She has a psychology background that she's able to use to significant advantage when dealing with pet behaviour and is an apprentice dog trainer at Petco. Cass doesn't know a stranger, and I've personally seen her connect with animals that were looking at ...

Cassiopeia B.

About Cassiopeia

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Caring animal lover!

Hello! I am a doggy and kitty mom! I have worked as a dog trainer and volunteered for adoption groups! I have one dog who is a Dutch Shepherd, Fenris Anubis, and a cat, Rogue! They are amazingly friendly to everyone and all animals.

I am a Social Work major. I have references upon request. If you have any questions or concerns let me know! I hope I can help take the stress out of ...

What Cassiopeia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their favorite treats, general personalities, and signs of stress. I do not exclude any breeds because I believe all dogs are different. I would like a warning if your dog has an aggressive tendencies that way I can avoid those situation for the pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassiopeia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cassiopeia's Pets

Nymiria Sinatra

Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Bastet AElurus

Cat
11 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Nivea Regina

9 years, 9 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Cassiopeia watches your pet

I love to take walks on the green belt! I am very likely to run with your dogs and throw toys. I am a very active person and don't mind getting a little silly.

In Cassiopeia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cassiopeia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.