House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Candice R.
Candice R.
Jan 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassie house sat and took care of my two dogs and cat for 11 days. When I returned the house was impeccable, like no one had been there. I don't think she even touched the contents of the pantry or refrigerator even though I offered them. The pets can't talk, but I think they appear fine. She was great about keeping in touch about them while i was gone. I would hire her again.

Cassie W.
Cassie W.
Vanessa O.
Vanessa O.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

The meet and greet went exceptionally well. Cassie is very professional, well grounded and a genuinely nice person. My two dogs were very comfortable around her. This is a great relief to me because they can be skittish around strangers.

Cassie W.
Cassie W.
Denise A.
Denise A.
Jul 28, 2017

Cassie is great! She is always there for us, even at short notice. Our dog and cat are always very happy to see her. She even brings in our mail and our trash cans. It is so nice to be able to go away knowing that our animals are being well cared for and our house does not look empty. I would highly recommend Cassie to anyone looking for a pet sitter.

Cassie W.
Cassie W.

About Cassie

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll love your dog like you do!

Hello, I am a full time college student in my BAS with intent to attend Veterinary school, as well as work in the animal field. I have over 6 years of experience with animals in both a boarding/ daycare facility and veterinary office. I have training and skills in animal behavior, medication administration (such as daily medications like vitamins, pills and insulin). I also have experience in grooming as far as bathing, nail trims, and ...

What Cassie would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds and sizes. I want to meet with you and your pet to see how they react with me and get to know them and you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Cassie watches your pet

Wickham park, Ballard park, Canova Beach (dog beach), FIT Botanical Gardens, Gleason Park, and around your neighborhood.

Cassie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.