House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Brian A.
Brian A.
September 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Very prompt and reliable!

Cassie W.
Cassie W.

About Cassie

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Funds help slum kids in Uganda

I've owned dogs (on average two at a time) my entire life. I currently have two Austrailian Cattle Dogs (a blue heeler and a red heeler). We love going on walks and car rides to places like the local dog parks. I've been pet and house sitting for ten years, from day time potty breaks to two week long vacations. I am experienced and comfortable doing it all. While i am new to Rover, I ...

What Cassie would like to know about your dog

I'd love to hear about your dog's temperament and any special needs they have and things they love or hate.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.