House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Michelle V.
Michelle V.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassie watched our boxer Bella and did a nice job while we were out of town for 5 days. Neighbors commented that they saw them out walking frequently and she sent photo and video updates daily.

Cassie S.
Cassie S.
ricardo S.
ricardo S.
Sep 18, 2018

Cassie has had a dog in her life since birth. She cares very much about our dogs. She walks them and also has taken them when she goes out for a run. Cassie is very comfortable and non-threatening so any animal loves her. I feel she would be a great addition to Rover.

Cassie S.
Cassie S.
Alex D.
Alex D.
Aug 28, 2018

Cassie is a sweetheart with a Springer of her own! She loves all dogs of types and is very loving towards my family’s Miniature Poodle. She loves every dog like it’s her own and will care for them like they are family! Her athletic background ensures that she can walk as long as your pup and wear them out by the time they get home!

Cassie S.
Cassie S.

About Cassie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Nursing Student caring for your dog

Hi there! My name is Cassie. I am 23 years old and I have owned 3 springer spaniels in my life. I’ve loved, cared and even taught them each some cool tricks along the way. I’m currently looking to earn extra cash while earning my second degree in Nursing and if I get to hang out with your dog then that sounds like an amazing way to earn cash to me! Being in ...

When Cassie watches your pet

Cassie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.