Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassie can host 1 dog per night.
Cassie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8 Reviews

Scott C.
Scott C.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassie did a great job updating me through Buddy's stay and took care to ensure his needs were met. Very happy with the service and would recommend.

Cassie S.
Cassie S.
Amy V.
Amy V.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassie was great! She sent pictures and kept me updated. She was very open to drop off and pick up times. She treated my dog as one of her own. I highly recommend her.

Cassie S.
Cassie S.
Chris F.
Chris F.
Oct 17, 2018

Cassie is a true dog lover. Wherever she goes, dogs seem to take to her rather quickly. She is quick to pick up on emotions they may be experiencing in many environments and has the patience needed when working through certain situations. Through her experiences, she has gained knowledge to tame some negative behaviors. Cassie has two dogs of her own and loves to spend time with them. They are fun to be around and ...

Cassie S.
Cassie S.

About Cassie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, I can train basics!

Overall I'm a very happy go lucky kind of person. I've always had a passion for animals, especially dogs. I've done some studying on dog behavior and body language and am knowledgeable in training/reinforcing basic behaviors. If there's a scuffle, I do know how to break up dog fights and know how to watch for body language in order to keep play and interactions safe. I have two dogs of my own, one being ...

What Cassie would like to know about your dog

I usually ask most questions during the meet and greet to get to know your dog's personality traits, any special care instructions, etc. I don't have any special breed restrictions so if you have a bully breed (especially a Bull Terrier) that's absolutely fine!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cassie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Cassie's Pets

Azlan

Carolina Dog and Mixed
4 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Drax

Mixed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Cassie watches your pet

My neighborhood is a great community with plenty of dog owners making walks fun. I love playing training games and with dog toys. Belly rubs are an all day thing along with tasty treats. I have a habit of spoiling dogs with love. I'm also down with snuggles and a movie for the snuggly and the more relaxed pups. My dogs also provide fun play buddies!

In Cassie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cassie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.