Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassie can host 1 dog per night.
Cassie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Celeste C.
Celeste C.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassie helped us when we were in a bind and showed up on time and was great at communicating with us while we were away. Will definitely use Cassie again to walk our dog.

Cassie H.
Cassie H.
Maureen H.
Maureen H.
Jul 31, 2018

Cassie is absolutely amazing with animals of all kinds and my 2 dogs adore her! She's reliable, outgoing, and is loving and energetic with my dogs. They look forward to seeing her each time which makes it much easier for me to leave them in her capable hands when I can't get out with them. I highly recommend her :)

Cassie H.
Cassie H.
Hollis P.
Hollis P.
Jul 27, 2018

Cassie is a responsible and caring dog lover who would be a perfect caretaker for any furry companion.
We let her walk the family boxer and terrier which was a very pleasant experience for everyone.
Her enthusiasm towards the well being of all animals is heart warming, including yours!

Cassie H.
Cassie H.

About Cassie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

"Where my dawgs at?" Safe with me!

I am an all-around animal lover and some even call me a dog whisperer...Move aside Cesar! I recently moved to different conditions with a perfect property for dog watching and playing, but unfortunately my mum has two of her (our) own. Please feel free to make a boarding request if your dog gets along well with others, specifically a boxer and a catahoula husky, and I will respond once all things are considered. Nonetheless ...

What Cassie would like to know about your dog

In my experience as a dog owner, I have had mostly medium to large sized dogs. I am open to any type and look forward to getting to hangout with breeds I haven't yet!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Cassie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Cassie watches your pet

If boarded at my home, we are a hop and a skip away from the river, dog parks (can do off-leash or on), and beginner-to-advanced hiking/walking trails. City ambiance or country livin', I will ensure the pups have an enjoyable time!

In Cassie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cassie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.