Cassie D.

Cassie D.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Shawndra T.
Shawndra T.
Jul 29, 2018

Hello. My name is Shawndra and I am Cassie's Mother. No one knows Cassie better than I do and so my reference will hopefully hold much sway in deciding to choose her to care for your precious pets or "kids". The most important characteristics in having someone look after your pets are responsibility, love animals, and experience. Cassie is 22 years old and from a young child has always shown responsibility in her helpful nature ...

Cassie D.
Cassie D.

About Cassie

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I’ll run or walk your dog!

I have had a few dogs in my life, from a high maintenance, 6 pound pomerainian poodle mix, to a sweet gentle giant golden retriever. I love all dogs great and small, and all breeds. The services that I am willing to provide are: light grooming, walks or a run for higher energy dogs, medicine administration and house sitting. I work a security job at night that requires me to start work at 12am and ...

What Cassie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any aggressive tendencies with your dog and any triggers he/she may have so we can avoid anything that may make them or others uncomfortable (ie certain no pet areas, other dogs, cats, etc.). As long as I know these things I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.