Cassie C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassie can host 1 dog per night.
Cassie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cassie's Photos

of clients received photo updates


1 Review

Chelsea S.
Chelsea S.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Cassie was great with our Basham. He can be a handful for new people but she handled him with no problems and we had a great vacation knowing that he was in good hands.

Cassie C.
Phoebe R.
Phoebe R.
Apr 6, 2019
Verified Stay

2 thumbs and 4 paws up for Cassie (and her family!) They took excellent care of our big guy. She communicated well by messaging and sending pictures, and really made sure he had fun with them. She had a concern with him (eating grass - naughty boy) and connected with me right away to check in, which was so appreciated. I felt that he was very safe the entire stay. Thank you for the great care!!

Cassie C.

About Cassie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I ❤️ Animals&want 2 keep urs SAFE

I’m Cassie and I’m married to a fellow animal lover and we are best friends and privileged to raise three beautiful kids and our fur baby. I love to be able to stay at home with my kids and i’ve taken care of friends&families pets&wanted to offer my services to my fellow animal lovers! My pet love style is easy going, I don’t mind hugs& kisses, laying on my furniture or ...

What Cassie would like to know about your dog

I absolutely 100% have NO breed preference, I accept and love all breeds! I do have a deep love for Dacshunds (or as I affectionately refer to them; hot dogs ?)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Cassie's Pets


12 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Cassie watches your pet

We love visiting the park on Mesquite (Demuth) we’re comfortable entering the small and large dog parks! We are a water family! Any time the weather permits for us to get wet, we do so! Water tables, our small kiddie pool and water guns and balloons are our favorite pastime!

In Cassie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cassie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.