Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Carl B.
Carl B.
Feb 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassie was a wonderful dog & house sitter. She is an obvious animal lover and our dog had so much fun with her (and her pup). She sent pictures and videos throughout the weekend which made us feel better knowing Brutus was in great hands. I would highly recommend Cassie for your dog sitting needs!!

Cassie B.
Cassie B.
Michele P.
Michele P.
Dec 5, 2017

I'm recommending Cassie because First she is a dog lover. Second she is a trustworthy caregiver you can feel safe allowing access to your home. Third you can count on her to make sure all the boxes are checked re: feeding, needed times to be let out, and play time. Cassie has watched my dogs with multiple visits and also has stayed at my home with the pups.

Cassie B.
Cassie B.
Suzi B.
Suzi B.
Nov 16, 2017

Cassie has house and dog sat for us on multiple occasions. We have 2 Great Danes and one lab. She is always reliable and our dogs love her. She once took care of everything for 3 weeks while we were in New Zealand and we never worried for a moment.

Cassie B.
Cassie B.

About Cassie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'd rather spend my day with a dog.

I have owned dogs all my life and love dogs more than anything. I would rather spend time with dogs than with people. I have to pet/play with just about every dog I see. My favorite thing about dogs is that each has their own quirky personality. I love hiking and taking long walks so your pup is sure to have a good time. I have house sitting experience since I was about 15 ...

What Cassie would like to know about your dog

I will like to know dogs favorite activities. What motivates them. If they have any quirks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Cassie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cassie's Pets

Tazz

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 10 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Mac

Border Collie and Catahoula Cur
4 months old, 5 lbs.

When Cassie watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood. Dog park fun (if you're comfortable). Hiking at easy trails around the central oregon area.

In Cassie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Cassie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.