House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Katie B.
Katie B.
Apr 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Cassie was an outstanding pet and house sitter for us while we were gone. We were especially difficult because we didn't have regular phone or internet access, but Cassie took it completely in stride and even helped tie up one of our fruit trees that toppled over due to some heavy spring snow. Our dog and cat were happy and healthy when we returned, and our house was lovingly maintained and in perfect condition when ...

Cassie B.
Cassie B.
Michelle G.
Michelle G.
Feb 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Our dogs are hesitant with new people and take time to warm up to them. Cassie has been friendly and patient and they have warmed up to her faster than any other walkers we have used. We have her walk our dogs a few times a week and would highly recommend her!

Cassie B.
Cassie B.
Brett B.
Brett B.
Jan 15, 2017

Cassie has taken care of our dog many times and is a wonderful dog sitter! Cassie is very interactive with our dog, like taking her for walks and playing with her, which is way better than she would get were we to board her. We always know that our dog will treated with the same love and level of care we would provide in our own home. Whats even better is that our dog loves ...

Cassie B.
Cassie B.

About Cassie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I will hike with your dog!

Hey there!
I’m originally from San Diego, but I came to Utah for college and the mountains along side my husband and career kept me here. I have a 3 year old Australian Shepard mix and you’ll find us in the mountains hiking 2-3 times a week. I have a very active lifestyle and would love to bring your dog along with us on our outdoor adventures. I’ve always been a dog ...

What Cassie would like to know about your dog

I love active dogs since I’m outdoors so much but I am willing to watch whoever!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Cassie watches your pet

I love to go to Milcreek Canyon, Round Valley, and Willow Creek in Park City!

Cassie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.