Cassidy L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassidy can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Cassidy can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Cassidy's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Cassidy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Marie B.
Marie B.
Nov 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Cassidy and her family and pups did such a great job keeping my 16 pound poodle mix entertained and cared for while I was away for 6 days last week. I just moved to this area, and went thru quite a few Rover.com providers to find the right one for us. Cassidy was very understanding about how nervous I was leaving Java with someone new for the first time. I got tons of texts, pictures, ...

Cassidy L.
Monica R.
Monica R.
Oct 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Cassidy and her family took excellent care of Barney & Jack. Barney sometimes has anxiety, so we packed his medication in case he needed it in our absence. We were surprised to hear from Cassidy that he did not need it the entire week. This speaks to the nice envoirnment of her home and the kindness of Cassidy and her family, all of which made Barney and Jack feel comfortable. She sent us daily photos ...

Cassidy L.
Mananya C.
Mananya C.
Sep 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Coincidentally Cassidy is our neighbor so it worked out beautifully to have Jackson over at her house! We were so pleased to know Jackson was going to be in great hands and so close to our house. She was great and provided daily updates too. Thanks again!

Cassidy L.

About Cassidy

1
year of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Sitter

Hi There,
I recently relocated from Oahu, HI back to the bay area and am excited to be apart of the Rover team. I love animals and have grown up around dogs and cats of all sizes. One of the main reasons I chose to pursue Rover as my current occupation at the moment.
I'm offering in home pet care while you are away and during the day care while your at work or running ...

What Cassidy would like to know about your dog

*I will always check in with you before I take them anywhere to ensure you are comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassidy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cassidy's Pets

Miley

Shih Tzu
11 years, 4 months old, 15 lbs.

Romee

Maltese
7 months old, 5 lbs.

When Cassidy watches your pet

I'm very active and enjoy going on hikes in the area along with quiet walks throughout the day, so always bring a dog with me on these, whether it be my own or one I am looking after.
I also am frequently in my backyard doing schoolwork/relaxing so always have my dogs with me out there.

In Cassidy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cassidy's Neighborhood

Cassidy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.