Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cassey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Jenny R.
Jenny R.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Our English Bulldog, Winston, enjoyed his stay at Cassey's home. Usually when he is away from us he is mad at us when we pick him up, but he was just as happy as he could be when we arrived to pick him up which made me so happy. I received updates daily and her communication through the whole stay (before, during and after) was awesome. This was our first experience with Rover and she ...

Cassey C.
Cassey C.
Molly W.
Molly W.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so happy with the way Cassey and her family handled our dog, Jaeger. He’s a big dog with lots of energy and they were so accommodating. We hope to book a stay with this family again!

Cassey C.
Cassey C.
Richard M.
Richard M.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassey and her husband were very welcoming when I first brought Remy to their house. They have a nice fenced in backyard from which Remy would not be able to escape! Cassey sent me pictures and kept me updated throughout the week Remy stayed. He seemed relaxed and comfortable with them from day one. Which is awesome since he has super separation anxiety when I'm away!
I will definitely be calling them back when I ...

Cassey C.
Cassey C.

About Cassey

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard

I love animals and have cared for them as long as I can remember. Dogs are very important to me and I can assure you that your dog will be loved and cared for while in my home. We have a nice fenced in yard that's great for dogs. Mine loves to run all around and see what smells he can get into. I am a stay at home mom so I have lots of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cassey's Pets

Jojo

Yorkshire Terrier
14 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.