Cassandra S.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Mariah A.
Mariah A.
Jan 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassandra is wonderful and I would highly recommend her. She takes great care of my little Bella. You can tell she really has a love of animals and I’m sure glad to be able to use her services.

Cassandra S.
Cassandra S.
Natalie G.
Natalie G.
Jan 3, 2018

Cassie was very attentive and did an amazing job dealing with my pets as they are quite needy for attention. She kept great communication with us and took lots of photos. I feel comfortable leaving my pets in her care and just to mention, she is vegan… true animal lover here.

Cassandra S.
Cassandra S.
Taylor N.
Taylor N.
Jan 3, 2018

Whenever my family leaves town we can leave with peace of mind knowing that Cassie is taking care of our beloved pets. Our house definitely is not an easy job with us having three dogs with different needs ranging from the easiness of an energetic puppy to an old diabetic blind dog who needs a care taker with experience of giving medication and able to keep an eye on her health and knowledge of how ...

Cassandra S.
Cassandra S.

About Cassandra

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Tailored to your dog’s needs!

I have been around animals my entire life, providing care to my own animals (right now I have one senior dog, Teddy, a miniature poodle), as well as being trusted to care for the animals of my family, friends, and neighbors.

I have 3+ years of professional experience working in a pet boarding facility, where I have had the opportunity to care for dogs and cats of all sizes, breeds, needs, ages, and temperaments. It ...

What Cassandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dog’s schedule: when he or she is used to eating, sleeping, pottying, and taking any meds.

I would also like to know about any medical conditions, allergies, or injuries.

I have no breed preferences, I welcome any dog!

I would love to meet both you and your dog beforehand to ensure that we are a good fit and so I can start getting to know him or her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cassandra's Pets

Teddy

Poodle
13 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Cassandra watches your pet

Whatever your dog needs, I will do. If they need lots of exercise or just someone to snuggle and love them, then that’s what we’ll do! They will go on at least two walks around the neighborhood or nearby parks per day, more if needed or desired. I can also take your dog to the dog park upon your request/approval.

I also have a small breed dog stroller if your dog enjoys the outdoors, but isn’t able to walk long distances

In Cassandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cassandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.