Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Cassandra's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

11
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Deborah T.
Deborah T.
Sep 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Cassandra was a fantastic sitter for my dog Lily while I was away for a few days. She was extremely communicative, keeping me updated throughout the stay with pictures and messages about how my dog was doing. I will definitely be using her again, as she is truly a wonderful sitter.

Hi Deborah Thank you so much for taking the time to review Lily's stay with me. I really appreciate when ...
Cassandra P.
Krystal S.
Krystal S.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Cassandra was a lifesaver. Last minute my friend told me she couldn’t watch my boys for a weekend. She was really quick to get back to me and kept open communication up to and during the stay. I loved the fact that she has a yard. My boys are exhausted which is always nice knowing she spent time outside with them. They loved her. I loved how she treated them and all the great pictures ...

Thank you for your glowing review Krystal! I really enjoyed my time w your pups and look forward to seeing ...
Cassandra P.
Ana R.
Ana R.
Aug 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Cassandra is obviously very experienced with dogs, which made me feel comfortable leaving my pup with her even without setting a meet and greet. My dog came back happy and tired and I was glad to have constant updates and reassurance that he was well taken care of! She was also very accommodating since the stay was very last minute. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Thank you for your review, Ana! I appreciate when customers have a moment to write about their experience. I hope ...
Cassandra P.

About Cassandra

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Works From Home w/Love and Space

I have always loved animals. As a child, we were not allowed to have a dog, but I shared my life with a multitude of cats, birds, rabbits and fish. Now that I am an adult, I love spending as much time as I can with dogs. They truly are amazing! Their loyalty, personality, enthusiasm and love they share for everyone they meet is infectious. You're a better person when you're with a dog!

I ...

What Cassandra would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your dog I would love to know as much about them as possible. What are their likes and dislikes? Do they have any favorite places to go? What do you need me to know about your dog? Do they have any health issues, allergies or medications I should know about?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cassandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Cassandra watches your pet

When your dog is with me they can enjoy playing in my fully fenced backyard. We'll spend a lot of time enjoying the sunshine, rolling in the grass and playing chase. It's a great spot for dogs and people alike!

In Cassandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cassandra's Neighborhood

Cassandra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.