Cassandra M.

Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassandra can host 1 dog per night.
Cassandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Billy R.
Billy R.
Apr 5, 2017

Cassandra has everything you need when it comes to a dog sitter. She had work as a veterinary assistant and had dealt with almost every situation a dog can go through. She has experience with all behaviours good and bad. I honestly couldn't think of a better qualified person to baby sit your dog. Extremely qualified, great ambition and a trust worth individual are some of the characteristics that come to mind when I think ...

Cassandra M.
Cassandra M.

About Cassandra

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Highly trained

I was trained as a veterinary assistant for a year, and I have 4 years experience caring for dogs. I was just accepted into vet school because of my experience and training in caring for animals. I am very knowledgeable in what animals need, how they need to be handled, and what to do in case of emergency. I have a Siberian Husky at home named Maynard. He is a very demanding breed, so I ...

What Cassandra would like to know about your dog

I need to be informed of any aggressive tendencies, things that may bother the animal, or scare the animal. For example, my dog doesn't like his tail touched. I need to know of anything that could create a negative situation with the animal.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cassandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cassandra's Pets

Maynard

Siberian Husky
8 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Cassandra watches your pet

I love going on runs, walks, and hikes with dogs. I love playing fetch, tug of war, hide-and-seek, and whatever other games dogs may enjoy. I love having dogs do tricks or teaching them new tricks with treats.

In Cassandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cassandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.