Cassandra M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Crystal H.
Crystal H.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful experience. I was away for 5 days and it was nice to know Cassandra was there checking in on my boys. She did an excellent job and my boys were relaxed and calm once I returned. Will definitely rebook!

Cassandra M.
Cassandra M.
Sabine P.
Sabine P.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Cassandra took care of our three dogs for several weeks. Her once a day visit were great for the dogs and piece of mind for us, thank you

Cassandra M.
Miss your boys, so glad to help your son while you were overseas.
Cassandra M.
Jacob Z.
Jacob Z.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

This service is exactly what we have been looking for - Cassie took very good care of our two dogs! She was very accommodating of our last minute booking. Each visit she provided detailed info on what they did. Best of all, we got pictures each visit!!! We will be using Cassie again for all our pet sitting needs:)

Cassandra M.
So glad to help with your two. They are sweet and a pleasure to work with. See them again soon!
Cassandra M.

About Cassandra

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

15 years Canine & Equine Experience

I have over 15 years of handling and caring for canine and equine clients. Dogs and horses are the main animals I have cared for in those years, however, I will also care for certain other animal types upon request. Professional references are available upon request. I prefer to meet clients before assuming care responsibilities. My passion is breed specific rescue, I own an Airedale Terrier and a Welsh Terrier. Caring for the Terrier breeds ...

What Cassandra would like to know about your dog

I would love to know daily habits and routines, as well as, any medical, dietary, or behavioral concerns that may help me assist in providing the best care to your animal. My focus is to gain knowledge in order to ensure there’s no stress while owners are away. My focus is the safety and happiness of all my charges.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Cassandra's Pets

Krissy

Airedale Terrier
5 years, 1 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Clyde

Welsh Terrier
7 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Cassandra watches your pet

I will do normal and requested activities the animal does on a normal schedule with their owners, so that we may provide a quality experience without added stress to them while owners are away.

In Cassandra's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cassandra's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.