Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cassandra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Meghan P.
Meghan P.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Mac is a regular now with this amazing duo. I am so grateful knowing that these dog lovers live close and take such good care of my special needs pup. Thanks guys!

Cassandra J.
Cassandra J.
Kelley G.
Kelley G.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

They took such good care of Hamlet. They picked him up because I didn’t have a car, and allowed me to lengthen the duration of the stay without problems. Always quick to reply to my messages, and accommodated my schedule. They are wonderful people!

Cassandra J.
Cassandra J.
Meghan P.
Meghan P.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Wow! I am so happy that Cassandra, Matt, and Maggie relocated to Denver, because Mac has 3 new bffs. Reasons why these guys are the best: 1. They were graciously flexibly with drop off and pick up times. 2. They were patient and understanding with my blind and almost deaf senior. 3. Communications! They were always quick to reply and sent adorable pics. 4. Uber affordable!! Mac will certainly be back for day care and ...

Cassandra J.
Cassandra J.

About Cassandra

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Loving Couple in Denver

Hi!
I grew up on grew on a farm in Missouri so I am very familiar with all sorts of animals including dogs, big and small alike. I live with my husband Matt and we have a 7 year old terrier mix named Maggie. She is a high energy rescue dog so we understand the TLC needed for all dog personalities. Maggie will greet you and your pup with lots of barks and lots of ...

What Cassandra would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your pups usual routine and a bit about their personality. Because Maggie is a rescue she might need a few minutes to adjust to your pup and knowing a bit more about your pup will help the transition both our pups into life long puppy pals. Due to our apartments complex we are unable to watch Pitbulls or Rottweilers. Can't wait to meet you and your pup!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cassandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cassandra's Pets

Maggie

Jack Russell Terrier and West Highland White Terrier
7 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.