Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$37
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cassandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cassandra's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Cassandra is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Laurel S.
Laurel S.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Excellent! My pups love her!

Cassandra A.
Stephen B.
Stephen B.
May 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Everything went smooth..I would definitely hire again.

Cassandra A.
Gary S.
Gary S.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Cassandra is punctual and was patient with my dog that has anxiety. I am very appreciative of her time as well as understanding my dogs needs. Highly recommend her, but on days I don’t need her :)

Cassandra A.

About Cassandra

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run, walk, and cuddle your dog

I am a loving caring dog and cat owner wanting to walk, run, feed, and cuddle your baby. I have had high energy and loving dogs my whole life and walk and play with my dog Lailah twice a day. I’ve taken care of all my past dogs since they were puppies, so I am skilled at teaching pups how to sit, walk, and wait for food. I can assure you that when your little ...

What Cassandra would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences just as long as they are social and friendly.

Are there social problems, or triggers?
High temperement issues or any in past?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cassandra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cassandra's Pets

Lailah

New Zealand Huntaway
4 years, 2 months old, 70 lbs.

When Cassandra watches your pet

Walking at the local park, running, hiking, catching a tennis ball, cuddles, ear and back rubs, basic training, and dog park visits if owner permits!

In Cassandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cassandra's Service Area

Cassandra's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.