(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cary can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Terri E.
Terri E.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Cary responded quickly to our request. Our dog, Kerry, loved Cary. We would definitely use Cary again

Cary M.
Cary M.
Tomissa P.
Tomissa P.
Oct 22, 2018

Cary is a loving dog owner and walker. He is incredibly responsible, open to communication about your pup, and respectful when it comes to your dog's needs.

Cary M.
Cary M.
Dan T.
Dan T.
Oct 18, 2018

Cary is a responsible, loving, dog owner. He is passionate about his dog Tucker and takes him along on all of his life adventures! Cary is attentive and caring and loves all animals. I would trust him to take care of any of my pets!

Cary M.
Cary M.

About Cary

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home w/fenced yard

Looking to make some extra cash while working from home. Home full-time with my pup and have a fenced in yard. I have a small 18-lb, 4 year old resident dog who is very friendly and loves to meet new pups. I've cared for others' dogs in the past, mostly smaller dogs but some larger breeds (boxer-sized) as well. I've lived with and cared for my own dogs for the last 4-5 years, and before ...

What Cary would like to know about your dog

Exercise needs and bathroom habits, any behavioral issues, interaction style with other dogs, any dietary restrictions (what kinds of treats are ok to share, if any), anything else you'd like me to know.

Prefer lower-medium energy dogs but love them all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cary's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cary's Pets

Tucker

Australian Cattle Dog, Japanese Chin, Mixed, and Pekingese
4 years, 9 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Cary watches your pet

I live near Yahara Place Park and enjoy taking walks along the lakeshore with the doggos.

In Cary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Cary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.