Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
rick P.
rick P.
Oct 4, 2018

I have known Carrie for quite awhile. Carrie has always been reliable and responsible in whatever she does. If I ever need to have my dogs looked after, Carrie would be the one to call! She is kind, caring and attentive to what her dogs needs are, and I have seen her exhibit these traits with other dogs that she is around. My dogs are part of the family as Carrie's dog is also a ...

Carrie M.
Carrie M.
Sheila P.
Sheila P.
Oct 4, 2018

I have known Carrie for a very long time. In every area of her life she is a responsible, dedicated person. She shows kindness and caring to everyone. Carrie's dog is not just her "dog", he is a member of the family. The attention and care that she gives him is the same that she gives anyone else's dog. My 3 furry babies that I have are also members, not just "dogs" of the family ...

Carrie M.
Carrie M.
Robin C.
Robin C.
Apr 18, 2018

Carrie has an amazing heart and a true love for dogs......anything furry really. I have 3 dogs and love them like my kids, and I trust her with them like no other! She’ll care for every pup that stays with her like they are her very own!! You won’t find anyone better!

Carrie M.
Carrie M.

About Carrie

42
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your doggie like family

Hi there! -
I am a dog lover. I was raised around animals my whole life. My dad was a professional animal trainer for major motion pictures. I have had both small and large animals throughout my life. I currently have a 4 year old golden retriever and he is an absolute sweetheart. I am open to hosting play dates at my home with my dog or, if you would feel more comfortable, we can hang ...

What Carrie would like to know about your dog

No breed preference. How is your dog around other animals? How is your dog around strangers? Any health concerns for your pet or any restrictions in activity?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

I am flexible on where we will go and what we can do. I live in a lovely neighborhood with plenty of walking paths and close to a dog park as well. I also have a 4 year old golden retriever who is the sweetest thing ever, so he/she will have a companion to play with if they stay at my house, or I am most certainly open to just keeping your dog out and about playing and walking just the two of us Whatever you feel comfortable with.

Carrie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.