Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carrie can host up to 8 dogs per night.
Carrie can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

55
repeat clients
86 Reviews

Jillian G.
Jillian G.
December 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Our 3 yr old Coonhound LOVES her time at Carrie's home, her new place in Loudon is bigger and more roomie and filled with an animal lovers touch!! Cienna starts hanging her head out the window and tail starts wagging right as we take the last turn on her road. She is loved and welcomed as their own pets and nothing makes me feel more at ease when we have to be away for a ...

Carrie J.
Carrie J.
Sharyn F.
Sharyn F.
November 5, 2017
Verified Stay

Abbey always has a good stay with Carrie

Carrie J.
Carrie J.
Tracy A.
Tracy A.
November 4, 2017
Verified Stay

I was very apprehensive about leaving my 9 month,130lb English mastiff for 5 days, and the only reason I could do it was because of how great Carrie is with him, and how comfortable she made us feel in leaving. He was in great hands, and she never got tired of our daily ‘just checking in’ texts.

Carrie J.
Carrie J.

About Carrie

20
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

In-Home Doggy Sitting

Our family has been taking care of our own dogs as well as others for over 20 years. We are a loving family with a large private yard. And...Petey and Moxie love to play with other dogs!

About this sitter:
I have been working with dogs in various aspects of the pet care industry since I was a teenager. My primary focus is on Obedience Training and I specialize in providing personal professional care ...

What Carrie would like to know about your dog

We ask only that your dog has the potential to be comfortable with my own dogs. We can accommodate dogs who are less social but only with work towards integrating them into my group for the benefit of all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carrie's Pets

Petey

Border Collie
8 years, 8 mo. old, 37 lbs.

Lola

Boston Terrier and Pug
4 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.