Carrie J.

Carrie J.

Southwestern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carrie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Alison E.
Alison E.
Mar 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Nora always has a blast going to daycare with Carrie and Olive. She is very accommodating and the back yard is great!

Carrie J.
Carrie J.
Tanji W.
Tanji W.
Nov 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Carrie was great and Dottie had such a fun time. She kept me updated with photos and texts and when I picked her up, she was worn out :). Dottie heads back for Thanksgiving for another round of play time!!

Carrie J.
Carrie J.
Julie R.
Julie R.
Oct 26, 2017

Carrie dogsat my handful of a pup this past summer and did a phenomenal job! I can get a little anxious leaving my dog Halo with someone else (a bit of a helicopter dog mom unfortunately..) and my dog doesn't always do well with others either. Carrie was great when handling Halo and her super calm and knowledgeable attitude helped ease my anxieties about leaving her. Carrie has a wonderful pup herself and it was ...

Carrie J.
Carrie J.

About Carrie

33
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I work from home!

I have always had dogs and just love them to pieces. Growing up my parents always had labs and collies. Now I have one of my own, Olive, and she's pretty much the best. She's a blue heeler mix and loves to play fetch.

Since I work from home and have a huge yard (over 7k square feet!), I tend to help my friends out often with their dogs. I have so much fun having ...

What Carrie would like to know about your dog

I cannot take large rambunctious dogs because Olive does not do well with them. I also cannot take escape artists because I have a doggy door and allow the dogs to go in and out all days as they please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carrie's Pets

Olive

Australian Cattle Dog
5 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Carrie watches your pet

Playing in the yard with Olive!

In Carrie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carrie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.