Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
77%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carrie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carrie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Tejash P.
Tejash P.
Jul 3, 2018
Verified Stay

She was awesome! My go to sitter for sure

Carrie B.
Carrie B.
Tess R.
Tess R.
Sep 23, 2015
Verified Stay

Carrie was great with our spoiled big dog. Our dog doesn't like being in a cage, and hates being left alone, and Carrie was available and willing to spend days with our big guy and take him on many walks making him feel right at home. Carrie also has a dog who got along great with our dog, which also added to his comfort level. Carrie was extremely flexible with drop off and pick up ...

Carrie B.
thank you tess. he can come back anytime
Carrie B.
Sara J.
Sara J.
Aug 27, 2015
Verified Stay

Carrie saved us when we had a last minute need to leave our dog with here for the day while we took the kids to the Boardwalk. She has a very dog-friendly house and took our dog for 2 walks and was very attentive. She was very responsive and kind. We will definitely use her again whenever we visit Santa Cruz.

Carrie B.
thank you sara! buddy was a pleasure
Carrie B.

About Carrie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving Home

I AM AN AVID ANIMAL LOVER . I have a 4-year old Yellow Lab. Living in the Redwoods, she gets along very well with, and is intrigued with all other animals.
I took an early retirement and have lots of extra time to love your pet. I have a large house and live in a gated area. I have a fenced in kennel and l love to walk in our park. I was raised by a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carrie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carrie's Pets

bailey

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.