Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caron can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Caron can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Kelly L.
Kelly L.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Caron was excellent with my dog. She made sure to take care of him and actually love on him when she would come to see him and sent tons of photos and detailed updates. I wa a fully confident he was being taken care of with her. I’d 100% recommend her to watch your dog for you when you’re unable.

Caron B.
Caron B.
Katie D.
Katie D.
Nov 6, 2018

Caron immediately impressed me upon interview! She had a folder prepared for my dog with history and notes from my advertisement. She readily recalled without glancing at her notes very specific information about my dogs injuries, feeding requests, favorite toys, medication regimen, and my dogs personality around other people and dogs. Caron has a calm, detail oriented, organized, enthusiastic, & endearing personality. She takes her career with Rover very seriously. She is empathic, strong, and ...

Caron B.
Caron B.
Daryn L.
Daryn L.
Oct 2, 2018

Caron is a wonderful lady of whom I’ve have the privilege of knowing for almost 35 years.

Caron is generous, caring, compassionate, trust worthy, funny and most of all, the best friend you’ll ever have.

I can’t recommend Caron high enough for this as I know she’ll give %100 all day every day.

Very best regards,

Daryn Letton

Caron B.
Caron B.

About Caron

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

home full time

I have always been a massive animal lover and have owned many pets over the years, I came to America from the U.K in 2015 and one of the first things I did was to get some volunteer work at one of the local rescue centers. I have enjoyed doing it so much that I am still working there 3 years on and have rescued my 2 adorable dogs daisy and copper, I cant ...

What Caron would like to know about your dog

no preference

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Caron's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Caron's Pets

Daisy

Black and Tan Coonhound
4 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Copper

Vizsla
4 years, 8 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Caron watches your pet

local dog parks and trails, if dogs are ok with water I will take them to the local beach area where dogs are allowed.

In Caron's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Caron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.