Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Scott A.
Scott A.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline was very flexible and accommodating for a boarding we did at her home. You could tell she was a dog lover and w would absolutely use her again.

Caroline R.
Caroline R.
Randi M.
Randi M.
Jun 6, 2018

Caroline is attentive, responsible, and caring. She is the only person that I entrust my fur babies with. She understands how much my dogs mean to me, because she feels the same way about hers. She is always looking out for their best interest. I highly recommend using her services!

Caroline R.
Caroline R.

About Caroline

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard for exercise

I have flexible work hours and can come home to walk and check on the dogs during the day. I am able to run/exercise before, after and or during work hours. We have a large fenced backyard. I do have a dog at home for your pet to play with. He is super friendly and comfortable having other animals in the home. I have dog sat for a variety of breeds and comfortable with ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

I would love to know how they are with other dogs. Do they like to cuddle or have their space. Are the allergic to any treats or food. What kind of exercise are they currently used to. Do they need to be crated or can they be trusted in the home alone?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Caroline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Caroline's Pets

Gouda

French Bulldog
4 years, 11 mo. old, 34 lbs.

When Caroline watches your pet

I live close to liberty park and two other dog specific parks. We would frequent these areas or simply walk the neighborhood around Sugarhouse. I have big fenced yard, if your dog like to play fetch we can play in the backyard. I am also big into running, so if your dog is a runner, I am happy to bring them along for exercise.

In Caroline's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caroline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.