Caroline L.

Caroline L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline can host 1 dog per night.
Caroline can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sara T.
Sara T.
Sep 3, 2018

I couldn’t recommend a better dog nanny for our fur babies than “Cricket”! We have a Teacup Maltese and Teacup chihuahua who LOVE her. She cares for them but at the same time she is good about setting boundaries. Cricket is a hard worker. She is in the army, is attending Texas A&M and will be going to Veterinarian School. Her love for animals is evident in the mere fact she didn’t just ...

Caroline L.
Caroline L.

About Caroline

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog for exercise

6 years of pet care experience; shelter work, boarding, walking, administering medication. I am an animal Science major at A&M. I also have been in the Army Reserves for 3 years. My work ethic is strong and I also have a great attention to detail. I have adopted and cares for many different breeds and sizes of dogs. I worked as a bather for PetSmart for over a year were I saw and handled every ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

Before I take in your dog I would like to know of any health or behavioral issues such as, if your dog needs medicine administered to him/her, food aggression, separation anxiety, etc. I love all breeds of dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Caroline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Caroline's Pets

Wag

Chihuahua, Rat Terrier, and Whippet
8 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Caroline watches your pet

I go on daily walks with my dog Wag at the nearby park. There is also a dog park near by if your dog enjoys playing with others.

In Caroline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caroline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.