Caroline J.

Caroline J.

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Caroline can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Cynthia S.
Cynthia S.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline was great with my little Zion was comfortable and well taken care of. She communicated well and sent me pictures of him :) i will definitely be using Caroline's services in the future.

Caroline J.
So glad you were happy with our services :) We are looking forward to having Zion stay with us again!
Caroline J.
Jackie V.
Jackie V.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

The sitter had glass in her backyard, which I pointed out and she said she would have her husband sweep it up when he got home from work even though it was 12:30 in the afternoon. I texted her a few minutes after I left asking her to text me a pic of it when it was swept, and she never replied. The floor in the house also had not been swept, and there ...

Caroline J.
If any potential clients or repeat clients have questions about this review I will be more than happy to answer ...
Caroline J.
Kathleen S.
Kathleen S.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline is our go-to dog sitter! Our dog has a great time with her and I know he is well -cared for!

Caroline J.
Caroline J.

About Caroline

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

24/7 Dog Care

Hello!
We are Caroline and Tomas. We are both retired and excited to start our Rover profile! During the day we take care of our 11 year old son (until school starts). Aside from that we like to stay home, relax, watch our favorite sports channels and TV shows, and take care of our little dog Zoey. We are almost always available, and you never have to worry about your cute fur babies at our ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

We don't have any breed preferences. However, we would like to know:
Has your dog been sick in the past 30 days?
Is your dog(s) updated with all of their shots?
Does your dog have a history of running away?
Is your dog food aggressive or aggressive towards children/neighbors?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Caroline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Caroline's Pets

Zoey

Mixed
7 years, 1 mo. old, 4 lbs.

When Caroline watches your pet

My husband Tomas likes to take the dogs walking around the block or in the small park in the back of our building.

In Caroline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caroline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.