Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Maria B.
Maria B.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline was amazing ! My dog Bruno had an amazing time with her. Not only did she make him feel safe and happy during his week long stay with her. But she also put my mind at ease by sending me daily photos and updates of how he was doing.
If you are looking for a warm, friendly and caring person to take care of your dog while you are away- I would highly recommend Caroline ...

Caroline C.
Caroline C.
Kristin P.
Kristin P.
May 31, 2018

I was nervous about booking through Rover, but Caroline made it so easy. I went to her apartment to meet her and her dogs. The place is big enough for them to run for hours. She responded quickly whenever I checked in and sent me updates on top of that. Rocky had so much fun, thank you!

Caroline C.
Caroline C.
Beth W.
Beth W.
May 31, 2018

Caroline took such good care of our little guy. She met us beforehand and we just loved her personality. We got videos of Marley and she even picked up food for us because we ran out. We will book with Caroline again.

Caroline C.
Caroline C.

About Caroline

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge Apartment and Fenced in Yard!

I am a freelance writer who works from home. We live in Somerville, outside Davis Square near the Arlington line. We are along the Alewife Parkway trail way and close to the Fellsway (dogs are never left off leash).

I have two dogs, a 13-year-old pomapoo and 2-year-old terrier mix, who loves playing with visitors. We walk often during the day and take frequent trips to the fenced in dog park in Medford. Dogs are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Caroline's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Caroline's Pets

Sadie

Pomeranian
12 years, 11 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Leo

West Highland White Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Caroline watches your pet

I walk in the morning around 7 am, again at noon, 5 pm and in the evenings before bed. We also take trips to the Medford dog park.

In Caroline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caroline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.