Caroline C.

Caroline C.

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

JENNY G.
JENNY G.
Dec 31, 2015
Verified Stay

I could not imagine anyone else but Caroline, Dave, Bruschi, and Cooper looking after my pug, Hercules. They are the nicest people my boyfriend and I have encountered in a while. I received several updates and photos during Hercules' stay and never felt worried about him. We knew he was in good hands!

Caroline C.
Caroline C.
Newt H.
Newt H.
Oct 2, 2015
Verified Stay

Was able to accommodate with less than 12 hours notice. My dogs quickly became comfortable and settled in nicely.

Caroline C.
Caroline C.
Newt H.
Newt H.
Aug 26, 2015
Verified Stay

I was a little apprehensive about leaving my dogs with anybody with other dogs. I know my dogs can be timid at first. I picked her partially because her dog breeds tend to be less dominant. The stay went well, she made sure to make my dogs feel as comfortable as they could. My dogs warmed up to their dogs later on after I left. I felt I left my dogs in good caring hands ...

Caroline C.
Caroline C.

About Caroline

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal Care Professional

We love pets at my home. They are my life! I have worked at the Humane Society for over 20 years in the Education Department. I also was a Vet Technician so I can medicate animals as needed and I am aware of any signs of illness or distress. My partner Dave is not a professional, but a big lover of animals as well! Together your dog will have lots of attention, love, walks and ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is friendly to other dogs and cats as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Caroline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Caroline's Pets

Cooper

Golden Retriever
13 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Bruschi

Mixed
8 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Caroline watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live in a safe, quiet residential area so your dog will be walked in my neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
With the other dogs. Either in a dog bed or on the couch. Whatever they'd like!

Time I'll spend with your dog
My partner works from home all day long, so your dog will have company around the clock. I am there in the mornings and evenings during the week and home all day for Saturdays and Sundays.

In Caroline's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Caroline's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.