Caroline C.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Caroline's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Caroline is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Dennise M.
Dennise M.
Jul 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Caroline is my go to person for the dogs. Super trustworthy and always accommodating

Caroline C.
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful! She came and met Charlie, listened to our needs and then worked with us to make a plan to best help... we felt like she was part of our team and she took such great care of our pup!

Caroline C.
Melissa T.
Melissa T.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline is a lovely professional who shows up on time, is very communicative and provided great care for our pup! She is thorough and focuses on your concerns and desires for the care of your pet. We have her booked for another event coming up and am happy to recommend her services!

Caroline C.

About Caroline

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All Woofers and Waggers welcomed!

We are the proud owners of three furry ones. We live an active lifestyle, which always include our pets. We love taking our dogs on walks, car rides and camping. We have had the pleasure of being pet owners our entire adult lives! We have trained many breeds and have cared for our friends and family's pets over the years. We have a pet friendly home where our dogs enjoy playing fetch and running around ...

What Caroline would like to know about your dog

Is your dog current on vaccinations? Is your dog microchipped? Is your dog potty trained? Is your dog pet friendly and kid friendly? Will your dog bite? Has your dog been spayed or neutered?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Caroline's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Caroline's Pets

Minnie

Maltese and Poodle
4 years, 6 months old, 10 lbs.

Lucky

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 2 months old, 85 lbs.

Jack

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 6 months old, 90 lbs.

When Caroline watches your pet

We can do walks around the neighborhood, or we can take your loved one to the local park! We can play fetch or go out for a quick jog. Your choice.

And....each time you book with me, the first walk is complimentary!

In Caroline's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caroline's Service Area

Caroline's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.