Caroline & Austin P.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline & Austin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Caroline & Austin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Caroline & Austin's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Caroline & Austin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Meagan E.
Meagan E.
Jul 26, 2019
Verified Stay

We just moved to the area and had no one to watch the dog. We have always had family and friends watch him so i was nervous trying someone new. Caroline and Austin were awesome! We did a meet and greet where they got to know our dog and we got to know them. They updated us daily on how are dog was doing. They were also very flexible with us for pick up and ...

Caroline & Austin P.
Alivia L.
Alivia L.
Jul 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Caroline and Austin were so great with our pups and sent us pictures which made my dog mom heart so happy! Our pups came home exhausted and happy❤️ We will definitely hope to work with them again in the future and hope they will be available for all our future travels!!

Caroline & Austin P.
Danielle H.
Danielle H.
May 23, 2019
Verified Stay

She was the nicest person ever and Loki was so excited to go with her she took good care of him I will definitely be taking Loki back when we go back to Atlanta

Caroline & Austin P.

About Caroline & Austin

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home with dog park!

Hi! My name is Caroline and my boyfriend Austin and I live in a 2 bedroom apartment by Atlantic Station with our 2 dogs Lola, a playful 2 year old 35lb German Shepard Mix and Gretchen, a precious puppy 10 lb Dachshund mix. They are definitely the princesses of the apartment and we would love to treat your dogs the same! Between the 2 of us, we work from home 4 days out of the ...

What Caroline & Austin would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any habits the dog has/unique things about the dog, what they like to do to get energy out, and bathroom/feeding schedule.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Caroline & Austin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Caroline & Austin's Pets

Lola

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
3 years, 3 months old, 35 lbs.

Gretchen

Dachshund and Mixed
1 year, 6 months old, 12 lbs.

When Caroline & Austin watches your pet

We love to go to the dog park in our apartment complex, play fetch and tug of war, and go on nice walks through the surrounding neighborhood or preferably up a mountain! Once we get our energy out, we love to snuggle up on the sofa together and watch some good tv.

In Caroline & Austin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caroline & Austin's Neighborhood

Caroline & Austin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.