Caroline and Ryan B.

Caroline and Ryan B.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caroline and Ryan can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Caroline and Ryan can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

62
repeat clients
96 Reviews

Eleanor B.
Eleanor B.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

great dog friendly house! pictures and lots of companions! dogs came home fat( literally!) and happy!

Caroline and Ryan B.
Caroline and Ryan B.
Rebecca A.
Rebecca A.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

A human can't know what their pet thinks but my dog visited Caroline before I left him there and was very excited to return for his stay. He was cared for, I was sent pics and updates on his day to day well being, and he seemed very happy. All good for an overprotective pet mommy.

Caroline and Ryan B.
Caroline and Ryan B.
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Caroline is by far the best pet sitter we have used. This was our third time leaving our two hound mix pups with Caroline and Ryan and we couldn’t be happier. Our dogs come home happy and healthy and well cared for.

Caroline and Ryan B.
Caroline and Ryan B.

About Caroline and Ryan

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are my passion.

I trained my dog to be a service animal. I love helping with dogs in need!! Ever since I was little I wanted to help dogs. I have saved over 40 dogs and reunited them with their owners. I will spoil your dogs with love and care. I stay at home and have an acre yard. I have watched many dogs and love them all. I think dogs are apart of the family. I hope ...

What Caroline and Ryan would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about aggressive issues if a dog has any.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Caroline and Ryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Caroline and Ryan's Pets

Rosie

Boxer
1 year, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Caroline and Ryan watches your pet

We play with tennis balls. My daughter enjoys training dogs in agility with her playset. We do walks and we all cuddle up on the couch at night to watch a movie.

In Caroline and Ryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caroline and Ryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.