House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carolina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Rosie P.
Rosie P.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Carolina took fabulous care of our two dogs! Our boys were even looking for her in the guest bedroom when we got home so they must have missed her! I would definitely recommend Carolina and will be using her again for future services. I can’t thank her enough!

Carolina C.
Thank you so much! Brando and Moose are very well behaved and adorable! It was my pleasure.. :)
Carolina C.
Michell M.
Michell M.
Oct 8, 2018

Carolina is the best! She took care of my teacup chihuahua many times and performed the job seamlessly. She’s very caring, dependable and dogs love her.

Carolina C.
Carolina C.
Ryan H.
Ryan H.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Carolina was a wonderful caregiver to our pups. She will always be our first call when we need someone to watch them. Very excited to have someone trustworthy!

Carolina C.
Thank you! I really enjoyed my time with them! :)
Carolina C.

About Carolina

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Reliable animal LOVER and cuddler!

Hello!

I've been taking care of my friends and family's pets for years now and enjoy it a lot! I would have my own dog and cat, but at the moment I am unable to.

I am super loving and love playing with dogs and cats and running around and having fun. I am also a very chill person, so snuggles are something I would forward too.

I’ve taken care of a variety of ...

What Carolina would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preference specifically. The only issue is if he/she is very large and not well trained on a leash.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carolina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Carolina watches your pet

I love going on hikes in places like Clear Creek or Morrison, or going for a walk around Sloans Lake or Wash Park.
I love playing fetch with dogs and running around with them.
I love rubbing their bellies and cuddling/comforting dogs.

In Carolina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carolina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.