Carolin H.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Carolin's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Carolin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Carla B.
Carla B.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Carolin was a great caregiver to my 2 dogs. Lady is a dog that requires a lot of work, and she did everything we asked for our high-maintenance girl. She also took good care of our senior boy, Niko. She gave them exercise and love, and I didn't worry about them at all while I was away for the weekend.

Carolin H.
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We cannot say enough good things about Carolin! When she arrived, our one-year-old corgi, Marz, ran right to her and sat by her side. She took Marz on a 2-mile walk through Rock Meadow conservation area in Belmont and sent pictures throughout the day. Marz can be a handful and has endless energy but Carolin was able to tire him out :) We highly recommend Carolin, and hope she can dogsit Marz again soon!

Carolin H.
Jordan G.
Jordan G.
Mar 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Did an awesome job!

Carolin H.

About Carolin

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love high-energy dogs!

I'm a 20 year old college student and total dog-lover! I grew up on a farm in rural Maine, taking care of farm animals and our multiple herding dogs. I'm accustomed to walking our Australian cattle dogs 3+ miles, daily. I have experience farm-sitting and dog-sitting, and have no problem preparing complex meals or administering medication.
Currently, I'm a Junior at William&Mary studying Biology, with access to a car. Although I am unable to host ...

What Carolin would like to know about your dog

I'll need to know size, gender, allergies, preferred leading equipment, and any dog/child/gender aggressive tendencies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Carolin watches your pet

Happy to take your dog on a walk through the neighborhood, or provide transportation to a local park/hiking area. If your dog is high-energy, I'd be happy to take it for a run. I'll also always come equipped with a Chuck-it and tennis balls.

Carolin's Service Area

Carolin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.