Services

Dog Boarding

£17
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£12
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carole can host 1 dog per night.
Carole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Carole's Photos

Reviews

7
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Lynette C.
Lynette C.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Carole was amazing with Buffy. I would recommend Carole to anyone, she treated Buffy as if she was her own. She sent regular updates with photos which only proved the love she has for dogs. Carole went above and beyond to put me at ease as I have bad experiences with other dog sitters previously. I can not praise Carole and her family enough and I will not be using anyone else. Thank you so ...

Aww Lynette that is so lovely of you to say. Thank you so much for your lovely review. We have ...
Carole W.
Anthony H.
Anthony H.
Apr 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Carole was fantastic. This was ours and our dog's first experience of dog sitting and Carole was extremely kind and considerate in offering her love to our dog's and ensuring us with regular updates and photo's of how the dogs had quickly settled in. Thanks Carole

Aww thank you so much Tony for the lovely review. Poppy, Oscar and Archie are adorable. They have so much ...
Carole W.
alan r.
alan r.
Feb 27, 2019
Verified Stay

I would recommend her to anybody with a dog.she and her family were very accommodating and could not do enough for my dog

Aww thank you so much for the lovely review Alan. We have thoroughly enjoyed looking after Bobby and we miss ...
Carole W.

About Carole

30
years of experience

Dogs Are Our World.

We have had dogs since 1989. We rescued our first Labrador Sheba from Labrador Welfare. We then had our first Golden Retriever from a pup and our Golden Labrador from a pup. They are all sadly no longer with us.

We now have another Golden Retriever, a Chocolate Labrador, whom we have rescued from Labrador Welfare, and a King Charles Cavalier. They are all lovely friendly dogs.

Our garden is completely secure, fenced off and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Carole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carole's Pets

George

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 10 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Bailey

Golden Retriever
9 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Sky

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
4 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Carole watches your pet

In Carole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Carole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.