Carole G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carole can host 1 dog per night.
Carole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
28 Reviews

Gary N.
Gary N.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Carole had our dogs Bear and Lola for 11 days, Bear suffers from seizures and Lola is 1 month into recovering from knee surgery, they were cared for exceptionaly well, as if they were her own pups! Carole kept us up to date with text and pics throughout the entire stay, Bear and Lola came back home looking very happy and healthy, we will happily have Carole watch our pups again in the future! And ...

Carole G.
Carole G.
Kay S.
Kay S.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Carole has a kind demeanor. I believe she enjoys her clients and takes very good care of them.

Carole G.
Carole G.
David B.
David B.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Carole did a great job with Finn. She kept us up to date each day on how he was doing. Finn seemed to settle in well, and we will be happy to use Carole again in the future.

Carole G.
Carole G.

About Carole

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Gentle, loving care for your dog.

I would love to take care of your dog in my home during the day and/or overnight while you are on vacation. I would prefer a small or medium size dog. I will abide by your rules and will give extra loving care, lots of attention and playtime as well as frequent outdoor walks in our big yard. Our yard is not completely enclosed, so I will need to use a leash for walks ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Carole watches your pet

We have a large yard, approximately 5 acres, which includes a long, circular blacktop driveway. I will keep your dog in my yard and/or driveway during his/her stay with me. If your dog enjoys playing with toys, I enjoy lots of play time in the house or outdoors. If your dog just enjoys quiet, cuddle time or practicing tricks and training, I will enjoy those special times each day as well. I have toys which I wash after each dog visit, but you are welcome to bring toys, blankets, etc. which will remind your dog of you and help him/her to feel comfortable.

In Carole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.