Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
January 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol is a winderful dog sitter. She got right down on the floor with Bently to make him feel at ease. By the end of his stay he was romping through the house playing with Carols dog Zoey like they were old friends. We've already made plans for Bently to come stay again next month!!

Carol P.
Carol P.
Beth C.
Beth C.
September 13, 2017
Verified Stay

We had to leave for about a week with very little notice. It was tough to leave our two little girls, 8 month puppies. We have been with them every day since they came home. I found Carol through Rover.com. We brought our girls to visit with Carol and her dog, Zoe, a few days before we left. Carol helped us get comfortable to leave them. She took excellent care of our girls. They ...

Carol P.
Carol P.
Tony H.
Tony H.
August 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Carol is a 5-star dog sitter!
I had a long boarding (about 3-week) with Carol during summer. The main reason why I chose her was that she could stay at home most of time watching dogs unlike other dog sitters. And I was really satisfied. She took my dog a VERY good care for a long time!
The house was very relaxed and clean. Had fenced yard (she and her husband took a good care ...

Carol P.
Carol P.

About Carol

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Carol's Dog Boarding

I have been a dog lover all my life. I currently have a very spoiled 5 year old Pekinese.

My home is all on one floor and has a fenced in yard with a large area to run and play.

I will take your dogs on a walk at least twice a day. They will also be outside whenever we are out.

There will be plenty of hugs available for your dog and lots of ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carol's Pets

Zoey

Pekingese
6 years, 3 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.