Carol O.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Maria V.
Maria V.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a fun and very active stay! She loves going to Carol’s, runs right up her stairs :)

Carol O.
Carol O.
Colleen P.
Colleen P.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol was great with our anxious girl! I always feel comfortable leaving addy with her. We will definitely use carol again!!

Carol O.
Carol O.
Colleen P.
Colleen P.
Apr 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol was awesome and Addy had such a great time! This was our first long getaway leaving her behind and we were so happy! Addy was happy when I picked her up, she had so much fun with Jazz and Carol even bathed her for me so i picked up a clean pup! I would absolutely use Carol again!

Carol O.
Carol O.

About Carol

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Warrendale Dog-Boarding & Day Care

15 + Years Experience Caring For Dogs! Let me know if you need day care or a family boarding environment for your dog this Summer! I am home full-time and I have a large fenced yard. Within 10 miles, I offer free pick-up and drop-off for my day care dogs! I enjoy my many repeat clients and love working with young, active dogs as well.

I provide daily boarding for your family dog while you are ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

I prefer to meet your dog before I agree to board them, just to make sure you see our home and we can discuss in detail what your dog will need during their stay.
While I love pit-bull breed mixes, I cannot care for these dogs in my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Carol's Pets

Jazz

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Mirabelle

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
3 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Carol watches your pet

We play in our fenced in yard and take many neighborhood walks. We will go to the nearby dog park and take longer hikes at Beaver Brook and nearby hiking trails. The sprinkler comes on during the summer and our guests can enjoy an active, safe home environment.

In Carol's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carol's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.