Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Β£25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Carol's Photos

Reviews

8
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Daniel P.
Daniel P.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

It was hard to leave our 12 year old dog (Ona) with a stranger so we could go away on holidays. But Carol was brilliant and made Ona feel very loved. She was also sending us daily updates and pictures so we could enjoy our time away knowing Ona was in good hands, every day. She was giving Ona all the love she needs as well as her daily medicines and daily walks, so we ...

Carol N.
Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
Apr 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol was brilliant looking after my cocker Tess. I received daily pictures and videos which showed how happy and content she was during her stay with Carol and her daughter. Tess is 12 years old now and Carol was very caring and understanding of her needs. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to others and would feel happy to book Carol again for the future. Big thank you and licks from tess. X

Thank you for the lovely review. Tess was a real pleasure to look after such a sweet, loving dog πŸΎπŸ’•
Carol N.
Heather P.
Heather P.
Mar 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol is a true dog lover! Daisy absolutely loved her stay with Carol. We got plenty of pics and videos, and I could see in these how happy and content Daisy was and this reassured us that she was in a safe and happy home. I'm so pleased to have found someone like Carol to look after Daisy. Thanks Carol.

Daisy was a real gem so funny and full of fun. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸΎ
Carol N.

About Carol

10
years of experience

Home from home dog boarding πŸΎπŸ’•

Unfortunately I have been out of action this year 2019 due to an Achilles rupture but will be offering service from 2020. Hope to meet some lovely new dogs then 😁🐾

Hello pet lovers - welcome - I am a single lady with an 18yr old daughter. I have a clear Enhanced DBS certificate. We are both big animal lovers and love spending time and caring for lots of animals. I have had a number of bookings since ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carol's Pets

Kia

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Carol watches your pet

In Carol's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carol's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.