Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Edrika G.
Edrika G.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Toby & Cash love staying with Carol. They get along so well with Shelly and love playing in the yard. It's always a good time!

Carol M.
Carol M.
Nana D.
Nana D.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol took excellent care of our Bella during her boarding. She contacted us often to share details and pictures. We highly recommend Carol and will definitely take our Bella to her again!

Carol M.
Carol M.
Kyle B.
Kyle B.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I was thankful for Carol's care of my dog. She took great care of him and gave me regular updates on how he was doing while I was away.

Carol M.
Carol M.

About Carol

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Treat your dogs the same as mine.

My husband and I always love dogs all in our life. All of our families always have dogs. Dogs are really like our children. Always walk our dog twice a day and play with our dog in or out. Will do that same for your dogs. Our Shelly loves to play with any dogs small or large. We have large crate that can be used for your puppy overnight or while we go out depending ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

I like to know about your dog's personality so I can know what to do with your dog. I have dog sit my friends' dogs for years. I have no problems with them as they are really good dogs small or large. Only one dog had scared of storm, she preferred to stay under our bed. I like to know everything about your dog beforehand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carol's Pets

Shelly

Carolina Dog
2 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Carol watches your pet

We have nice community park where we always walk through about 20 minute each morning and evening. Will play ball or freesbie if your dogs love. Have a kiddie pool. Have lot of stuffed toys and ropes but you can bring one or two if you prefer.

In Carol's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carol's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.