Carol L.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Carda B.
Carda B.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Carol was so great with Fred! He’s an older shy dog with a newly diagnosed heart condition. Carol was so responsible and thorough with his medication routine and giving me updates. I really appreciated her and felt at ease while I was at work.

Carol L.
Carol L.
Carmen L.
Carmen L.
Oct 11, 2018

Carol is an amazing person; not only is she a very caring person, she puts in 200% into whatever she’s doing. She has also had experience taking care of animals in the past, which includes dogs and cats. I believe that Carol would be amazing dog sitter as she loves animals and is able to complete any task handed to her.

Carol L.
Carol L.

About Carol

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover, Owner and Walker

Hello! My name is Carol and I currently own a 6 year-old shih tzu who have had puppies! I’ve taken care of 3 puppies for 2 years. I love animals so I will make sure the needs of you and your furry beloved are met. I am pretty flexible with times and accommodations, just let me know ahead of time. Please let me know if your dog has any special needs or medical conditions ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

Please let me know about dog allergies, special needs, and medical conditions.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carol's Pets

Presea

Shih Tzu
6 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Carol watches your pet

I will take your dog to parks to run around and maybe play some fetch.

In Carol's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Carol's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.