Carol L.

Carol L.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Carol

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Avid dog lover, owner, and breeder

Hi, I'm Carol. I have grown up with dogs since age 3. I love dogs. I've been taking care of dogs in my neighborhood and have decided to do Rover now as a single mom to earn extra income while schools out. I'm a substitute teacher during the year. My first dog was a Afgahan hound, 2nd a Bassett Hound, then in the military I bought a Boston Terrier and now I own 2 German ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

I would like to meet the owner and dog/dogs. Just like our kids, I would like food and water schedules. Any special treats you may give and knowing when. Do they have any bedtime routines, or red flags for me to watch out for around other pets at parks, normal behavior what to expect. Do they have any favorite things to do or toys to play with.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Carol watches your pet

Parks and walk the neighborhood

Carol's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.