Carol J.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carol can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Christina M.
Christina M.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

In looking for a caregiver for my young Rhodesian Ridgeback, I was very concerned about finding someone capable of handling and understanding him since he is large, intelligent, and high energy. I am so happy to have found Carol! She has been amazing to work with in every way! We scheduled a Meet and Greet and she spent plenty of time together with me and my dog. She was very thoughtful and careful in introducing ...

Carol J.
Carol J.
Jay H.
Jay H.
Aug 14, 2018

I have known Carol for many years and she is the dog whisperer! She even looked after my very grouchy kitty a few times and was one of only a few who could get near her. I know have two dogs who love her like she's one of the pack. Carol is a dedicated, loving, pet owner and caregiver and my pups give her eight paws up! She is extremely dependable, trust-worthy, and gives all ...

Carol J.
Carol J.
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Jul 6, 2018

Carol did amazing job watching my friends while I was on vacation. They were very well taken care of. She exercised them and stuck to the scheduled feeding arrangements. Carol also sent me tons of amazing pictures of them at the park. I will totally use carol again.

Carol J.
Carol J.

About Carol

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • LPS Donor

4 acres just outside Nashville

I will treat your fur baby just as if it was our own. We live on 4 acres in the country minutes away from Montgomery Bell park, where we take the dogs on hikes daily! Your dog will be able to run wild in the yard if they need to, or just “chill out “ in the house. Regular play times, even for the lazy ones! Also have a wading pool for summer too. We have ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

Well mannered and potty trained preferred

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carol's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Carol's Pets

Liz Lemon

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
4 years, 5 mo. old, 54 lbs.

Ruger

Belgian Shepherd Dog (Malinois)
1 year, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Carol watches your pet

Hiking at the park, regular exercise sessions

In Carol's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carol's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.