Carol I.

Carol I.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carol can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Carol can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

57
repeat clients
98 Reviews

Lyndee C.
Lyndee C.
November 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Every time my Newfy stays with Carol, she comes back extremely happy! Carol is a loving person who takes care of my pup with the utmost attention and concern for her needs and that helps me to relax while travelling knowing my baby is in the best hands possible.

Carol I.
Carol I.
Colleen S.
Colleen S.
November 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Carol is like a mom to my Dog Callie. I feel so happy seeing my dog so excited to go to Carol’s house. I never have to worry. She is the best?

Carol I.
Carol I.
Allen O.
Allen O.
November 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Carol did a wonderful job taking care of our Maltipoo Cooper

Carol I.
Carol I.

About Carol

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

HOME F/T! Devoted and Loving Care.

Hello! I’m Carol a RoverGO sitter. I cannot wait to spend some quality time with your dog. My Husband and I are the proud pet owners to two Weimaraners: Lily, who is special needs so I have plenty of practice in this area, and Butchie, who is 10. They are both treated as the Angels I see them as. Lily and Butchie go everywhere with us, they even sleep with us. One of Lily ...

What Carol would like to know about your dog

I would like to know more about his/her schedule, how he/she gets along with other animals and how much exercise he/she needs. Basically anything you would like to discuss so that I can provide the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carol's Pets

Butchie

Weimaraner
13 years old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.